hello, new forum. anyway, here problem.
had re-install windows vista on hp pavilion. thankfully backed music , re-imported old install one. however, when go sync iphone 4 message reads:
"the iphone synced itunes library. want erase iphone , synch itunes library?"
warns doing erase current iphone , replace contents of contents in new itunes library.
i'm afraid sync in fear of losing images , app data.
not have backup file old install doubt work because there's lot of stuff that's been re-arranged in new install.
think create backup first before i'm afraid erase first instead including contacts.
also, signed in itunes account.
help. please , thank you.
just backup phone before syncing.
Forums iPhone, iPad, and iPod Touch iPhone iPhone Tips, Help and Troubleshooting
- iPhone
- Mac OS & System Software
- iPad
- Apple Watch
- Notebooks
- iTunes
- Apple ID
- iCloud
- Desktop Computers
- Apple Music
- Professional Applications
- iPod
- iWork
- Apple TV
- iLife
- Wireless
No comments:
Post a Comment